Find Player
Enjoying the stats? Go Premium

Put down your controller and grab the popcorn, it’s time for the FNCS.

Boom! Fortnite’s premier competitive offering, the Fortnite Champion Series (FNCS), is underway for Season 6. Players will battle their way through a series of weekly qualifiers and heats, in hopes of making it to the Finals, where huge cash prizes and the coveted “Axe of Champions” await.

Once again, Epic Games will be running an Official Broadcast for the event, including coverage in multiple regions and languages. Expect professional commentary and detailed analytical breakdowns, along with some top tier gameplay.

As with last season, the broadcast will focus on the final day of Qualifiers (Sundays), Semi-Finals, the newly expanded Reboot Round and Finals.

Schedule

Dates

  • Qualifier 1 (April 25)

  • Qualifier 2 (May 2)

  • Qualifier 3 (May 9)

  • Semi-Finals (May 22)

  • Reboot Round (May 23)

  • Finals (May 29-30)

Times

Europe

Show Begins: 1:00PM ET / 7:00PM CET

EU Live Coverage 1:15PM ET / 7:15PM CET

Broadcast Ends: Approximately 4:30PM ET / 10:30PM CET

NA East & West

Show Begins: 5:00PM ET / 2:00PM PT

NAE Live Coverage: 5:15PM ET / 2:15PM PT

Break: Approximately 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT

NAW Live Coverage: Approximately 9:15PM ET / 6:15PM PT

Broadcast Ends: Approximately 12:30AM ET / 9:30PM PT

Brazil

Show Begins: 3:50PM BRT

BR Live Coverage: 4:15PM BRT

Broadcast Ends: Approximately 7:30PM BRT

Where to watch

You can catch the action live at watch.fortnite.com, or alternatively via the official Fortnite Twitch and YouTube channels. Some regions will be broadcast in multiple languages, simply head to the corresponding Twitch stream below to tune in:

English coverage of EU, NAE, NAW at twitch.tv/fortnite

French coverage of EU at twitch.tv/FortniteFR

German coverage of EU at twitch.tv/fortniteDE

Spanish coverage of EU at twitch.tv/FortniteES

Portuguese coverage of BR at twitch.tv/brasil_fortnite

Whether you’re competing yourself or just following along with the broadcast, you can track the FNCS standings live via our Events Page. Now, let’s sit back and enjoy the show.

Author Bio

James Peskett

James is a freelance Esports writer from the United Kingdom. He has been playing Fortnite since the release of Battle Royale mode and is especially interested in the competitive scene.

Contact:

Get the app and more!
Get it on Google Play